Skip links

Contact Us

Global Headquarters

Brooks Instrument
407 West Vine Street
Hatfield, PA
19440-0903 USA

Toll-Free (USA):  888-554-FLOW
T: 215-362-3500
F: 215-362-3745
BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

Brooks Instrument Global Headquarters and Worldwide Locations

407 West Vine Street
Hatfield, PA
19440-0903 USA

Tel: 215-362-3500


Fax: 215-362-3745


Brooks Instrument

46661 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA
94538 USA

Tel: 510-440-1139


BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

Brooks Instrument

7801 North Lamar, Suite D75
Austin, TX
78752 USA

Tel: 972-839-3294


BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

Brooks Instrument

5380 W. 34th St., Suite 296
Houston, TX
77092 USA

Tel: 713-460-2770


Fax: 713-460-2771


Brooks.Houston@BrooksInstrument.com

EMEA Headquarters

Brooks Instrument BV
Neonstraat 3
6718 WX Ede
Netherlands

T: +31-318-549300
F: +31-318-549309
BrooksEU@BrooksInstrument.com

Germany & Austria

Brooks Instrument GmbH
Zur Wetterwarte 50
Gebaude 337/B
Dresden, 01109 Germany

Tel: +49 172 8733476
Dirk.Helpertz@BrooksInstrument.com

Switzerland

Brooks Instrument GmbH
Zur Wetterwarte 50
Gebaude 337/B
Dresden, 01109 Germany

T: +41 791 095 433
Harald.Stenzel@BrooksInstrument.com

Middle East

Brooks Instrument
WFZ09-21 to 32
Po Box No: 86010 | RAKIA Free Zone
Ras Al Khaima, United Arab Emirates

T: +971 566458825

Deepak.Upadhya@BrooksInstrument.com

Brooks Instrument - Japan

1-4-4 Kitasuna Koto-Ku
Tokyo, 136-0073 Japan

Tel: +81 3 5633 7100


Fax: +81 3 5633 7101


Sales-Japan@BrooksInstrument.com

Brooks Instrument Singapore

18 Boon Lay Place
#04-136 TradeHub 21
609966 Singapore

Tel: +65 6595 5168


Fax: +65 6595 5169


Albert.Kong@BrooksInstrument.com

Brooks Instrument - Korea

D-406, Bundang Techno Park
#151 Yatap-dong, Bundang ku, Sungnam-Shi
Kyungki-do, 463-050 Korea

Tel: +82 31 708 2521


Fax: +82 31 708 2595


HJ.Choi@BrooksInstrument.com

Brooks Instrument - China

上海市浦东新区新金桥路1888号6号203室 邮编
电话
201206

Tel: + 86-21-38720770 传真


Fax: + 86-21-38720771 邮件


Roger.Wang@BrooksInstrument.com

Brooks Instrument - India

301, Third Floor, A to Z Industrial Estate
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg
Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra
400 013 India

Tel: +91 22 6627 0780


Fax: +91 22 6627 0780


Mihir.Kulkarni@BrooksInstrument.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

Use this form to request a product demonstration or to sign up to received the Brooks e-newletter.

Click here to contact Brooks about a support issue.