Skip links

HOLIDAY HOURS: All Brooks Instrument facilities in the USA will be closed December 23, 26, 30 and January 2. For holiday hours of our facilities across the globe, please contact the specific location directly.

Contact Us

Global Headquarters

Brooks Instrument
407 West Vine Street
Hatfield, PA
19440-0903 USA

Toll-Free (USA):  888-554-FLOW
T: 215-362-3500
F: 215-362-3745
BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

Global Headquarters and Worldwide Locations

Brooks Instrument
407 West Vine Street
Hatfield, PA
19440-0903 USA

T: 215-362-3500


Fax: 215-362-3745


San Francisco Bay Area

Brooks Instrument
46661 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA
94538 USA

T: 510-440-1139


BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

Austin

Brooks Instrument
7801 North Lamar, Suite D75
Austin, TX
78752 USA

T: 972-839-3294


BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

Houston

Brooks Instrument
5380 W. 34th St., Suite 296
Houston, TX
77092 USA

T: 713-460-2770


F: 713-460-2771


Brooks.Houston@BrooksInstrument.com

EMEA Headquarters

Brooks Instrument BV
Neonstraat 3
6718 WX Ede
Netherlands

T: +31-318-549300
F: +31-318-549309
BrooksEU@BrooksInstrument.com

Germany & Austria

Brooks Instrument GmbH
Zur Wetterwarte 50
Gebaude 337/B
Dresden, 01109 Germany

T: +49 172 8733476
Dirk.Helpertz@BrooksInstrument.com

Switzerland

Brooks Instrument GmbH
Zur Wetterwarte 50
Gebaude 337/B
Dresden, 01109 Germany

T: +41 791 095 433
Harald.Stenzel@BrooksInstrument.com

Middle East

Brooks Instrument
WFZ09-21 to 32
Po Box No: 86010 | RAKIA Free Zone
Ras Al Khaima, United Arab Emirates

T: +971 544631313

Deepak.Upadhya@BrooksInstrument.com

Japan

Brooks Instrument
ITW Japan Ltd.
1-4-4 Kitasuna Koto-Ku
Tokyo, 136-0073 Japan

T: +81 3 5633 7100


Fax: +81 3 5633 7101


Sales-Japan@BrooksInstrument.com

Singapore

Brooks Instrument
ITW Pte Ltd.
18 Boon Lay Place
#04-136 TradeHub 21, 609966 Singapore

T: +65 6595 5168


Fax: +65 6595 5169


Albert.Kong@BrooksInstrument.com

Korea

Brooks Instrument
D-806, Bundang Techno Park 700
Pangyo-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do
13516 Korea

T: +82 31 708 2521


Fax: +82 31 708 2595


HJ.Choi@BrooksInstrument.com

China

Brooks Instrument
上海市浦东新区新金桥路1888号6号203室 邮编
电话
201206

T: + 86-21-38720770 传真


Fax: + 86-21-38720771 邮件


Roger.Wang@BrooksInstrument.com

India

Brooks Instrument
301, Third Floor, A to Z Industrial Estate
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg
Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra
400 013 India

T: +91 22 6627 0780


Fax: +91 22 6627 0780


Mihir.Kulkarni@BrooksInstrument.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

Use this form to request a product demonstration or to sign up to receive the Brooks e-newletter.

Click here to contact Brooks about a support issue.