Skip links

Vertriebsingenieur Kontakte

Region Bayern/Österreich - Sascha Wendt

PLZ: 80xxx-87xxx, 93xxx-94xxx, Österreich

Vertriebsingenieur


T: +49 172 8753241
Sascha.Wendt@BrooksInstrument.com

Region Nord - Kai Klenk

PLZ: 20xxx-32xxx, 38xxx, 48xxx-49xxx

Vertriebsingenieur


T: +49 172 8960382
Kai.Klenk@BrooksInstrument.com

Region Ost - Stefan Guss

PLZ: 0xxx, 1xxx und 99xxx

Vertriebsingenieur
T: +49 172 6400883
Stefan.Guss@BrooksInstrument.com

Region West - Lars Lux

PLZ: 33xxx-37xxx, 40xxx-47xxx, 50xxx-53xxx, 57xxx-59xxx und 61xxx

Vertriebsingenieur
T: +49 172 9788568
Lars.Lux@BrooksInstrument.com

Region Süd West - Dirk Helpertz

PLZ: 54xxx-56xxx, 60xxx, 62xxx-69xxx

Vertriebsleiter Deutschland/Österreich
T: +49 172 8733476
Dirk.Helpertz@BrooksInstrument.com

Region Süd - Melanie Wahlers

PLZ: 7xxx, 88xxx-89xxx, 90xxx-92xxx, 95xxx-98xxx

Vertriebsingenieur
T: +49 160 98406331
Melanie.Wahlers@BrooksInstrument.com

If you are looking for a sales representative outside of Austria, Germany and Switzerland, please use the locator below.