Skip links

Vertriebsingenieur Kontakte

Region Bayern/Österreich - Sascha Wendt

PLZ: 80-87, 90-97, Österreich

Vertriebsingenieur


T: +49 172 8753241
Sascha.Wendt@BrooksInstrument.com

Region Nord - Kai Klenk

PLZ: 20-32, 38, 239

Vertriebsingenieur


T: +49 172 8960382
Kai.Klenk@BrooksInstrument.com

Region Ost - Stefan Guss

PLZ: 01-04, 06-19, 39, 98-99

Vertriebsingenieur
T: +49 172 6400883
Stefan.Guss@BrooksInstrument.com

Region West - Lars Lux

PLZ: 33-37, 40-42, 44-61, 65

Vertriebsingenieur
T: +49 172 9788568
Lars.Lux@BrooksInstrument.com

- Dirk Helpertz

Vertriebsleiter Deutschland/Österreich
T: +49 172 8733476
Dirk.Helpertz@BrooksInstrument.com

Region Süd - Harald Stenzel

PLZ: 63-64, 66-79, 88-89

Vertriebsingenieur
T: +49 160 98406331
Melanie.Wahlers@BrooksInstrument.com

If you are looking for a sales representative outside of Austria, Germany and Switzerland, please use the locator below.