Skip links

Kontakt

Brooks Instrument GmbH

Zur Wetterwarte 50
Gebaude 337/B
Dresden, 01109 Germany

T: +49 172 8733476
BrooksGermany@BrooksInstrument.com

Global Headquarters and Worldwide Locations

Brooks Instrument
407 West Vine Street
Hatfield, PA
19440-0903 USA

T: 215-362-3500

Fax: 215-362-3745


BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Brooks Instrument
46661 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA
94538 USA

T: 510-440-1139


BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

Austin

Brooks Instrument
7801 North Lamar, Suite D75
Austin, TX
78752 USA

T: 972-839-3294


BrooksAM@BrooksInstrument.com

Houston

Brooks Instrument
5380 W. 34th St., Suite 296
Houston, TX
77092 USA

T: 713-460-2770


F: 713-460-2771


Brooks.Houston@BrooksInstrument.com

Latin America

Brooks Instrument
Rua Dom Gabriel Paulino B. Couto
Km 78, Parte B Bairro Jacaré
Cabreúva, São Paulo
CEP: 13318-000 Brasil

T: +55-11-4529-1323


Paulo.Marino@BrooksInstrument.com

EMEA Headquarters

Brooks Instrument BV
Einsteinstraat 53
3902 HN Veenendaal
The Netherlands

T: +31-318-549300
F: +31-318-549279
BrooksEU@BrooksInstrument.com

Germany & Austria

Brooks Instrument GmbH
Zur Wetterwarte 50
Gebaude 337/B
Dresden, Germany

T: +49 351 215 20410
GmbH.Sales@BrooksInstrument.com

Switzerland

Brooks Instrument GmbH
Zur Wetterwarte 50
Gebaude 337/B
Dresden, 01109 Germany

T: +41 791 095 433
Harald.Stenzel@BrooksInstrument.com

Middle East

Brooks Instrument
WFZ09-21 to 32
Po Box No: 86010 | RAKIA Free Zone
Ras Al Khaima, United Arab Emirates

T: +971 544631313

Deepak.Upadhya@BrooksInstrument.com

Japan

Brooks Instrument
ITW Japan Ltd.
1-4-4 Kitasuna Koto-Ku
Tokyo, 136-0073 Japan

T: +81 3 5633 7100

Fax: +81 3 5633 7101


BrooksAP.JPTOK03@BrooksInstrument.com

Singapore

Brooks Instrument
ITW Pte Ltd.
18 Boon Lay Place
#04-136 TradeHub 21,

T: +65 6595 5168

Fax: +65 6595 5169


Albert.Kong@BrooksInstrument.com

Korea

Brooks Instrument
D-806, Bundang Techno Park 700
Pangyo-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do
13516 Korea

T: +82 31 708 2521

Fax: +82 31 708 2595


HJ.Choi@BrooksInstrument.com

China - Shanghai

Brooks Instrument
上海市浦东新区新金桥路1888号6号203室 邮编

T: + 86-21-38720770 传真

Fax: + 86-21-38720771 邮件


Roger.Wang@BrooksInstrument.com

India

Brooks Instrument
320, The Enterprise Co-Op Premises Soc. Ltd.
Pradhadevi Industrial Estate, 408 Veer Savarkar Marg, Near Siddhivinayak Temple
Pradhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra
400 025 India

T: +91 22 6627 0780

Fax: +91 22 6627 0780


Mihir.Kulkarni@BrooksInstrument.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

Use this form to ask us a question, request a quote or product demonstration.

For technical support questions click here.